Board Meetings

The Authority typically meets on the second Thursday of each month at 9:00 AM at Taylor City Hall (in the Council Chambers).  DUWA’s Board meetings are open to the public. The CY2021 schedule* for Board meetings is as follows:

  • Thursday, January 14
  • Thursday, February 11
  • Thursday, March 11
  • Thursday, April 8
  • Thursday, May 13
  • Thursday, June 10
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday September 9
  • Thursday October 14
  • Thursday November 11
  • Thursday December 9

*Meeting dates last updated on Friday, December 18, 2020.