DUWA Board Officers

The DUWA Board elects four Officers (Chairman, Vice Chairman, Treasurer and Secretary) annually at the first meeting of the year. Officers serve a one year term.

The following individuals have been elected to serve as Officers of the Utility Authority for CY2020:

  • Chair: Gail McLeod, Allen Park Mayor
  • Vice Chair: Dustin Lent, Southgate City Administrator
  • Treasurer: Jason Couture, Taylor Chief Financial Officer
  • Secretary: Roberto Scappaticci, Romulus DPW Director